

This group of former board members and members of board appointed committees have accepted our invitation (as of 3/6/2023) to join this group of dedicated individuals and be recognized for their involvement in guiding us to be the organization we are today.

Dee Alpern Joanne Avallon Linda Budd Martha Bussone Steven Cohen **Gary Cowles Angel Crandell** Donna Crocker Stephen F. Curran **Brook Dane** Nina Davis Alex Devereaux Elizabeth Dick Faith Emerson Cynthia Franklin Beth Garry Edith Pepper Goltra Joey Gustafson R. Craig Henkels **Elaine Horrocks Brad Hunt** Nicole Ireland Peter Johnson

Meg Kelley Elenita Lodge Rev. Beth Loughhead Jeremy McElwain Mimi McFadden Therese Melden Jim Muse Kristin Zampell Noon Kate O'Neil Bernadette Orr Mark Paluzzi Jagruti C. Patel Beth Payson Joseph Princi Peter Richardson Rabbi Steven Rubenstein Nicola Savignano Marty Smith Joseph Trainor Natalie Whelan Sarah Willwerth-Dyer Nina Wilson